Starlet Madness 2015


The third annual Starlet Madness tournament was held in March 2015.

The four #1 seeds were:
2015 AVN & X-BIZ Female Performer of the Year Anikka Albrite
2015 AVN & X-BIZ Best New Starlet Carter Cruise
Retiring AVN Hall of Famer Lisa Ann
2012 XBIZ/2013 AVN Female Performer of the Year Asa Akira

The 2015 tournament was the first to feature four vote in polls, which were won by Jynx Maze, Juelz Ventura, Ash Hollywood, and Mia Khalifa. Maze would eliminate Anikka Albrite in the opening round, and Sinn Sage in the second round before falling to 2015 finalist Tori Black in the third round. Mia Khalifa eliminated Lisa Ann, before being knocked out in the second round by Alexis Texas. Neither Ventura,or Hollywood advanced past their first round match ups.


Maddy O’Reilly won the 2015 Starlet Madness tournament. She eliminated Allie Haze, Remy LaCroix, Riley Reid, April O’Neil, Misha Cross, and Tori Black on her way to the title.¬†Maddy’s second round 189-9 defeat of Remy LaCroix set the record for the largest margin of victory in Starlet Madness¬†history.