Starlet Madness 2014


The second annual Starlet Madness tournament was held in March 2014.

The four #1 seeds were:
2014 AVN Female Performer of the Year Bonnie Rotten
2014 AVN Best New Starlet Mia Malkova
2014 XBIZ Female Peformer of the Year Riley Reid
2014 XBIZ Best New Starlet Christy Mack

Starlet Madness 2014 featured two vote in polls, each consisting of 10 starlets. The winners of those polls were Sophie Dee, and Holly Michaels. Sophie Dee upset #1 seed Mia Malkova in the opening round, but was eliminated by Belladonna in the second round. Holly Michaels upset Christy Mack in the opening round, and eliminated Joanna Angel, and Andy San Dimas before losing to April O’Neil in the quarter finals.

April O’Neil advanced to the tournament finals for the second year, but once again failed to capture the title. The victims on her path to the finals included Adriana Chechik, Gracie Glam, Skin Diamond, Holly Michaels, and Lexi Belle.


Brandy Aniston won the 2014 Starlet Madness tournament, eliminating Chanel Preston, Allie Haze, Tori Black, Jada Stevens, Asa Akira, and April O’Neil on her path to the title.