Maddy O’Reilly Wins 2015 Starlet Madness Tournament

After weeks of voting the third annual Starlet Madness tournament is now complete, and I’m happy to announce that our 2015 champion is Maddy O’Reilly.  Maddy’s path to the title began by eliminating Allie Haze in the first round, and then in the second round she defeated Remy LaCroix 189 votes to 9, breaking April O’Neil’s record for the largest victory margin, which she set defeating Brooklyn Lee 97-2 in the opening round of the 2013 tournament.

Maddy went on to eliminate Riley Reid in the third round, and then April O’Neil in the quarter-finals. (O’Neil was the runner up in both of the first two Starlet Madness tournaments.) After eliminating Misha Cross in the semi-finals, Maddy claimed the crown by defeating Tori Black in the finals after receiving 75% of the total votes.

Maddy entered the adult industry in August 2011 at the age of 21, after replying to a “Models Wanted” ad she saw while viewing porn. Over the last four years she’s performed in over 200 titles, and was selected in 2014 to represent Elegant Angel as their new SlutWoman, yet her most famous scene is likely a lesbian scene shot for RealityKings with Shyla Jennings, which has appeared as an ad in the sidebar of just about every porn tube site on the entire internet.


Maddy joins Gianna Michaels (2013), and Brandy Aniston (2014) as third annual Startlet Madness champion. One interesting note is that all three of those women defeated both Tori Black, and April O’Neil on their respective paths to the title.

If you’re unfamiliar with Maddy, you can check her out a full list of her work on her IAFD page, and follow her on both Twitter @MaddyOreillyxxx, and Instagram @maddyoreilly! And if you’re old fashion, she’s a big fan of receiving handwritten fan mail which you can send to: Maddy O’Reilly 20058 Ventura Blvd. #218 Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Thank you to everyone who took the time to vote in this year’s tournament which had over 10,000 total votes, and of course to all the lovely ladies who encouraged their fans to vote for them.

Starlet Madness 2015 Tournament Bracket Revealed


As we enter the month of March that means that it’s time for the third annual Starlet Madness Tournament!

In 2013, and 2014 the number one seeds in the tournament were given to the women named Female Performer of the Year, and Best New Starlet at both the AVN, and XBIZ award shows. This year, choosing the top seeds was a little more complicated as both publications chose Anikka Albrite as Female Performer of the Year, and Carter Cruise as Best New Starlet. After a lengthy debate about how to proceed, it was decided that the remaining #1 seeds would be awarded to Asa Akira (2012 XBIZ/2013 AVN Female Performer of the Year) and Lisa Ann (AVN Hall Of Fame Class of 2009) who announced her retirement from performing in December, making this her final Starlet Madness appearance.

After the next 56 participants were chosen, and seeded, the remaining list was cut down to 48, and split up into groups of 12 which made up the four vote in polls that were held last week to determine the final four tournament entrants.

Jynx Maze won the first vote in poll with 47% of the vote setting up a first round date with Anikka Albrite on Monday March 2, the tournament’s opening day. Maze advanced to the semi-finals in 2013, but was eliminated in the first round in 2014.

Juelz Ventura won the second vote in poll after receiving 50% of the vote, and she’ll face off with Asa Akira in the first round on Wednesday March 4.

Ash Hollywood received 50% of the vote en route to winning the third vote in poll, earning a first round match up with Carter Cruise on Monday March 9.

The final vote in poll was won by Mia Khalifa with 43% of the vote which sets up an intriguing first round  match up with Lisa Ann on Wednesday March 11. Despite being active as a performer for less than one year, Khalifa recently replaced Lisa Ann as the most searched woman on popular adult streaming site PornHub. While her popularity continues to grow, it remains to be seen whether she can knock off the extremely popular MILF icon head to head.

First Round voting opens Monday, featuring 4 match ups a day Monday through Thursday for the first two weeks of the month.

2014 Starlet Madness Champion: Brandy Aniston


After four weeks of fan voting, our second annual Starlet Madness tournament is now complete, and our 2014 champion is Brandy Aniston. Over the course of the tournament, Aniston eliminated Chanel Preston, Allie Haze, Tori Black, Jada Stevens, Asa Akira, and April O’Neil.

Continue reading 2014 Starlet Madness Champion: Brandy Aniston

Starlet Madness Quarter Finals


The first three rounds of the 2014 Starlet Madness tournament are in the books, and we are poised to crown a new champion. The 2013 Starlet Madness champion Gianna Michaels was eliminated by Jada Stevens on Monday, which is good news for the only two 2013 semi finalists remaining in play in this year’s tournament, April O’Neil, and Lexi Belle, who were both eliminated by Gianna last year.

Continue reading Starlet Madness Quarter Finals

Starlet Madness Round 3 Voting Opens!

The third round of Starlet Madness opens today, and runs through Tuesday night. Over the next two days the remaining field of sixteen starlets will be cut in half. The quarter finals take place Wednesday, the Semi-Finals on Thursday, and voting for the finals will be open from Friday through Sunday.


Continue reading Starlet Madness Round 3 Voting Opens!

Starlet Madness 2014: Day 3 Results, Day 4 Voting Open


After a crazy week, which saw the schedule get all bent out of shape, we’re on the final day of the first week of Starlet Madness 2014. So far 12 starlets have advanced to the second round, and when the clock strikes midnight on the East Coast Friday night, we’ll be midway through the first round of this year’s tournament. Next Week, the schedule will be back on track, so the second half of first round voting will be taking place Monday through Thursday.

Continue reading Starlet Madness 2014: Day 3 Results, Day 4 Voting Open